Table of contents[MISSING: System.API.no-headers]
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.
You can delete your seneye account from the account tab on the Settings page on your seneye.me dashboard.
You will need to enter your password and type delete my account into the text box, before clicking the delete account button.