Seneye Products > seneye.me dashboard > Renaming your seneye device > Returns, repairs and refunds > Seneye Support Team > Christmas Open Hours & Shipping Dates
    Table of contents
    [MISSING: System.API.no-headers]

    Merry Christmas Everyone!

    See below for information on our Christmas opening hours, and shipping dates :)

     

    Last Orders:

     

    To ensure arrival in time for Christmas*, please make sure you place your order before the date listed for your region:

    Country/Region

    Order Before Date

    United Kingdom

    Wednesday 21st December

    Australia and New Zealand

    Thursday 1st December

    China (People's Republic)

    Friday 2nd December

    All remaining Caribbean

    destinations, Africa, Asia

    (except China, People's

    Republic), Central and

    South America, Far and

    Middle East

     

     

    Monday 5th December

    Cyprust and Malta

    Tuesday 6th December

    Greece, Eastern Europe

    (except Czech Republic,

    Poland and Slovakia) and

    Turkey

     

    Thursday 8th December

    Czech Republic, Finland,

    Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

    and Canada

     

    Friday 9th December

    Austria, Denmark, Germany,

    Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands,

    Norway, Portugal, Slovakia,

    Spain, Switzerland

     

    Friday 9th December

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg

    Monday 12th December

    * please note due to unforeseen circumstances, strikes or similar outside of our control, your delivery may take longer than expected

     

     

    You can of course order after these dates, but please bear in mind they may not arrive before Christmas.

     

    Christmas open hours

     

    Please see our Christmas open hours below:

    Friday 23rd December – 9 am to 5 pm (GMT)

    Monday 26th December – CLOSED

    Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

    Wednesday 28th December – 9 am to 5 pm (GMT)

    Thursday 29th December -  9 am to 5 pm (GMT)

    Friday 30th December –9 am to 5 pm (GMT)

    Monday 2nd January  - CLOSED

    Tuesday 3rd January -  Business open as usual (Mon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm GMT)

     

    Please do bear with us if you experience any delays during this time, It is our busiest time of year

     

    If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]